Vänskap / Friendship

Jag har en tvillingsjäl på andra sidan jorden, en vän som alltid finns där. En sann och äkta vän som följer mig i med- som motgång. Trots att vi ibland nästan tappar bort varandra så hittar vi tillbaka till den där underbara vänskapen. Jag värdesätter hela hennes väsen och gläds åt att hon vill vara min allra bästa vän. Jag pratar om dig, Ki...

I have a twin soul over there, a friend that's always there for me. A true, dear friend that follows me through life. Sometimes we almost loose each other but in someway we find our way back to that wonderful friendship we have. I appreciates her whole being and are so happy that she want's to be my best friend. I'm talking about you Ki...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ki

You crazy girl!!! Wow, that is too cool that you found old pictures of us. My oh my...time flies and hair color changes....

Out of a decade of working for the municipality of Wuerzburg, you are the most long lasting and actually the only friendship that has maintained and been resurrected over the years. Thank you for being you, Kricko, and thank you for having the biggest heart on the face of the earth! Hugs from Alaska!!!

2011-04-16 @ 20:19:41
URL: http://naturiginals.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0